Happy Blogiversary Calabrisella Mia!


photo credit: Glorious Treats

It all began with a simple “Hello There“.   What originally started out as a place for me to explore my writing, has quickly become so much more.

Calabrisella Mia is 1 years old today.  I have learned so much more than I ever expected through writing this blog and I’ve met some really amazing people in all parts of the world who inspire me on a daily basis.

Thanks to all of you who spend your time reading my words.  It means so very much to me!

What’s in store for this blog?  Only time will tell.   It will grow as I grow, develop as I develop.  There is a wonderful adventure ahead of me, I can just feel it.

So, Happy Blogiversary Calabrisella Mia!🙂

7 thoughts on “Happy Blogiversary Calabrisella Mia!

  1. CONGRATULATIONS ! We are almost the same age, at least blogwise. Keep up the good work!
    PS. I’ve had problems posting comments in the past- hope this works…

Leave a Reply

